top of page

Elevate your artistic brand with Sell Yourself Workshops!

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT

In this dynamic 90-minute group session via Zoom, you'll gain invaluable insights, access marketing templates, and receive personalized feedback. You'll have the chance to analyze live examples, share experiences with fellow artists, and leave with actionable strategies for your future sales endeavors.


$35 ($100 regular)

* Please click on the PAY NOW button.  Once you have paid you will receive a Zoom link and instructions within 24 hours of the event.  If you do not receive an email please reach out to cc@csquaredentertainment.com

Payment: HTML Embed
bottom of page